Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Chrysolite Aesthetics

Aesthetic Medical Spa located in Houston, TX

14 total reviews

Chrysolite Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chrysolite Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janna A.
Submitted 01/13/21
The staff was very good, very informative and fast.
Najwa I.
Submitted 01/12/21
doctor Abu-Zeitoon is very friendly ,and make you feel at ease, she explained the procedure thoroughly and all expectations from it .she have many alternative to my problem . her staff are very nice ,and the appointment are very flexible.
Islam J.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Zeitoon and her team were supportive and informative about everything. The moment I met everyone, I knew I would feel comfortable expressing what I needed to feel comfortable in my own skin. Also Dr zeitoon and her staff followed up beautifully! My results exceeded my expectations, and I couldn’t be happier.
Tami P.
Submitted 01/12/21
The best! Dr. Zeitoon is so kind and professional and always willing to help!!
Nariman S.
Submitted 01/12/21
Excellent work. very friendly staff. Clean and smoothly run office. Dr Rawan is an exceptional physician with great bed side manner. she is very competent and highly recommended.
Bonnie F.
Submitted 01/11/21
I have had excellent service and experience. Highly recommend them, they are thorough and very pleasant.
Liliana A.
Submitted 01/11/21
Not only was I truly satisfied with my results, I was beyond pleased with the staff and knowledge of Doctor Rawan. I definitely recommend!
Claudia E.
Submitted 01/11/21
Staff is very professional. I love this place!
Kathleen S.
Submitted 01/11/21
It was a surprise the doctor was a woman. I had several things done and I was very pleased with the results. It is always so much nicer to have a woman doctor who understands what you are trying to say. I will go back and I would recommend her knowing you will be pleased.
Veronica B.
Submitted 11/03/20
shebis amazing
Sahar H.
Submitted 10/21/20
Excellent customer service. Also, Dr. Abu-Zeitoon is very kind, caring, and professional.
Sara S.
Submitted 10/20/20
i've been there for several times & Id never trust any other person with my treatments!! after knowing how incredible Dr.Zaitoun is!! Seriously recommend her if you are in the market for needing anything done! Her staff is so sweet. they sure know how to make a girl feel beautiful ❤️
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. Z, Is a great Dr. she takes her time with, you never feel rushed. She is very patient and kind, and listens to you. I will most definitely be back.
Eileen G.
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. Rawan is creative and clever. She gives every customer the right to visit by answering all questions and making great offers .. The clinic is clean and the team is cooperative .. I can't go to anyone else.