Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Chrysolite Aesthetics

Aesthetic Medical Spa located in Houston, TX

5/5 Star Rating
26 total reviews

Chrysolite Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chrysolite Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
I had a great experience. Great staff and Dr.
Sed T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Was good one
Tami P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr. Zeitoon is awesome, always!!
Najwa I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
I love the doctor and her staff .they give you the time and attention, explain the process and answer all the questions . the office in nice and comfortable, they always answer the phone call , or call me back. call for reminders ,have flexable appointments.I have been seeing dr Abu Zeitoon for over 2 years .I will keep driving the 1 hour to see her.
Kim S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Great experience, friendly staff and very professional. Made me feel very at ease at my appointment.
Katarina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Always amazing
Lucy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
I love going to Chrysolite aesthetics. Such a beautiful experience. ♥️♥️♥️
Melissa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Clean, comfortable, professional.
Bert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Excellent professional service
Ola A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
I love Dr Zeitoon. She's the best, and wonderful in all she does :)
Sonia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/21
Amazing !! As soon as walked in the receptionist was very kind . I had my lips filled and the Doctor was amazing so kind and calming to me . She truly did an amazing job on my lips and the pain was very minimal. I will definitely be returning to her and will recommend her to anyone I know !
Rebecca G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/21
I've been taking care of my face as far as botox and facials for 10 years. I'm always looking forward to my appointments with Dr. Rawan. Her place always makes me feel safe and friendships were definitely made. She is competent at her craft. I love the results! I've been to many places for botox but this is my last stop, this is the place for me..... thank you Dr. Rawan and your friendly staff so much!
Janna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
The staff was very good, very informative and fast.
Najwa I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
doctor Abu-Zeitoon is very friendly ,and make you feel at ease, she explained the procedure thoroughly and all expectations from it .she have many alternative to my problem . her staff are very nice ,and the appointment are very flexible.
Islam J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Zeitoon and her team were supportive and informative about everything. The moment I met everyone, I knew I would feel comfortable expressing what I needed to feel comfortable in my own skin. Also Dr zeitoon and her staff followed up beautifully! My results exceeded my expectations, and I couldn’t be happier.
Tami P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
The best! Dr. Zeitoon is so kind and professional and always willing to help!!
Nariman S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
Excellent work. very friendly staff. Clean and smoothly run office. Dr Rawan is an exceptional physician with great bed side manner. she is very competent and highly recommended.
Bonnie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/21
I have had excellent service and experience. Highly recommend them, they are thorough and very pleasant.
Liliana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/21
Not only was I truly satisfied with my results, I was beyond pleased with the staff and knowledge of Doctor Rawan. I definitely recommend!
Claudia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/21
Staff is very professional. I love this place!